Scots College Executive Leadership
 
 

Executive Leadership

Graeme Yule


Mr Graeme Yule

Headmaster
Phone +64 4 388 0861
email yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Christian_Zachariassen


Mr Christian Zachariassen

Principal, Senior School
Phone +64 4 388 0871
email zachariassenc@scotscollege.school.nz

Matt Allen


Mr Matt Allen

Principal, Middle School
Phone +64 4 803 0592
email allenm@scotscollege.school.nz

Matt Allen


Mr Richard Kirk

Principal, Preparatory School
Phone +64 4 3880850
email kirkr@scotscollege.school.nz




Mr Kevin O’Neill

Chief Financial Officer
Phone +64 4 380 7661
email oneillk@scotscollege.school.nz

Claire Honton


Ms Claire Hinton

Human Resources Manager
Phone +64 4 388 0854
email hintonc@scotscollege.school.nz





Ms Rebecca Burton
Marketing Manager
Phone +64 4 380 7581
email burtonr@scotscollege.school.nz

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X