Executive Leadership | Scots College
Scots College Executive Leadership
 
 

Executive Leadership

Graeme Yule

Mr Graeme Yule

Headmaster
Phone +64 4 388 0861
email yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz







Mrs Marina Cook

Chief Financial Officer
Phone +64 4 380 7661
email marina.cook@scotscollege.school.nz


Christian_Zachariassen

Mr Christian Zachariassen

Principal, Senior School
Phone +64 4 388 0871
email zachariassenc@scotscollege.school.nz


Matt Allen

Mr Matt Allen

Principal, Middle School
Phone +64 4 803 0592
email allenm@scotscollege.school.nz

Matt Allen

Mr Richard Kirk

Principal, Junior School
Phone +64 4 3880850
email kirkr@scotscollege.school.nz


Claire Honton

Ms Claire Hinton

Human Resources Manager
Phone +64 4 388 0854
email hintonc@scotscollege.school.nz





Miss Kirstie Wood
Director of Marketing
Phone +64 4 380 7581
email kirstie.wood@scotscollege.school.nz




Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X