Rata Studios

Scots TV at Scots College


2020 Sportsperson of the Year Awards

The following awards were presented at the Awards Dinner at Te Rauparaha Arena on Sunday 08 November.

Fuji Xerox – Coach of the year

Sam Rasch                        Scots College

Supreme Award – College Sportsperson of the year

Edward Osei-Nketia           Scots College         Athletics

Individual Code Awards

2020  Athletes of the Year
             Edward Osei-Nketia Scots College

2020  Basketball Players of the Year
             Tafara Gapare        Scots College

2020  Cross Country/ Road Runners of the Year 
             Will Anthony            Scots College

2020  Cyclists of the Year
             Elliot Robertson      Scots College

2020  Golf Players of the Year 
             Paxton Jones          Scots College

2020  Handball Players of the Year
             Stefanos Hills          Scots College

2020  Squash Players of the Year 
             Oliver Dunbar         Scots College

2020  Table Tennis Players of the Year 
             Hugo Yick               Scots College

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Wellington 6243
New Zealand