Scots College Activities Contacts

School Reception (normal office hours)

Phone: 04 388 0850
Fax: 04 388 2887

Chair of the Co-curricular Committee: 
TBA

Sports Administrator: Mrs Susanne Henley-Smith

email: henley-smiths@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD PE & Health years 7-13: 
Mr Peter Connell

School phone: 04 388 0853
email: connellp@scotscollege.school.nz

Assistant HOD PE & Health years 7-13: 
Mr Russell Holmes

School phone: 04 388 0876
email: holmesr@scotscollege.school.nz

Teacher in charge of Health: 
Mr Eli Gilfedder

School phone: 04 388 0876
email: gilfeddere@scotscollege.school.nz

Education and LAC PE Prep Sports:
Mr Alistair Hamilton

School phone: 04 388 0853 
email: hamiltona@scotscollege.school.nz

Arts Co-ordinator:
Mrs Claire Hall

email: hallc@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD Music:
Mr Ivan Patterson

School phone: 04 388 0872
email: pattersoni@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD Drama:
Mrs Paula Eastman

School phone: 04 388 0850 ext 882 
email: eastmanp@scotscollege.school.nz

i/c Debating:
Ms Victoria Papadopoulos

School phone: 04 388 0850
email: papadopoulosv@scotscollege.school.nz

Duke of Edinburgh’s Hillary Award:
Mr Jason Laverock

email: dpss@scotscollege.school.nz

Scots College Secondary School Sportsline

04 380 7588
(for information to do with activities, including cancellations. Updated Mondays and Fridays)

College Sport Wellington draws

College Sport Wellington at: www.collegesport.org.nz

Cancellations

Secondary School Sportsline: 04 380 7588
or: College Sport Wellington at www.collegesport.org.nz
or Newstalk ZB (frequency 1035AM)
The College Sport Wellington App has the most up to date details.

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X