SCOBA Representatives

SCOBA, Wellington
PO Box 15 064
Miramar, Wellington, 6243
Tel: 64 4 380 7580
Fax: 64 4 388 2887
scoba@scotscollege.school.nz

Brent Greig Hawkes Bay branch
[1972 – 1981]
Brent.greig@fnzc.co.nz
Glen Wiggs Kapiti Coast branch
[1947 – 1955]
glen@wiggsy.com
Tony Lau Auckland branch
[1972 – 1978]
tonyl@matalex.co.nz
Bryn Griffiths Christchurch branch
[1984 – 1988]
bryn@acsonline.co.nz
John Samiotis London branch
[1981 – 1989]
johnsamiotis@yahoo.co.uk
Jeremy Sutton Singapore branch
[1985 – 1991]
jeremy.sutton@swirecnco.com
David Gribble Sydney branch
[1982 – 1987]
david.gribble@gs.com
Nic Van Hattum Melbourne branch
[1996 – 2002]
nic.vanhattum@gmail.com

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X