Scots College Activities Contacts

 

School Reception (normal office hours)

Phone: 04 388 0850
Fax: 04 388 2887

Chair of the Co-curricular Committee: 
TBA

Sports Administrator:
Mrs Susan Henley-Smith

School phone: 380 7653 Ext.653
email:
henley-smiths@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD Senior School Physical Education: 
Mr Russell Holmes

School phone: 04 388 0876
email: holmesr@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD Middle School Physical Education and LAC PE:
TBA

Education & LAC PE Prep Sports:
Mr Alistair Hamilton

School phone: 04 399 0853
email: hamiltona@scotscollege.school.nz

Arts Co-ordinator:
Mrs Claire Hall

email: hallc@scotscollege.school.nz

HOD Music:
Ivan Patterson

School phone: 04 388 0872
email: pattersoni@scotscollege.school.nz

HoD Drama:
Mrs Paula Eastman

School phone: 04 388 0850  ext 882
email: eastmanp@scotscollege.school.nz

i/c Debating:
Ms Victoria Papadopoulos

School phone: 04 388 0850
email: papadopoulosv@scotscollege.school.nz

Duke of Edinburgh’s Hillary Award:
TBA

Scots College Secondary School Sportsline

04 380 7588
(for information to do with activities, including cancellations. Updated Mondays and Fridays)

College Sport Wellington draws

College Sport Wellington at: www.collegesport.org.nz

Cancellations

The College Sport Wellington App has the most up to date details.
Secondary School Sportsline:
04 380 7588
or: College Sport Wellington at www.collegesport.org.nz
or Newstalk ZB (frequency 1035AM)

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X