Rata Studios

Scots TV at Scots College

CSW Sportsperson of the Year Awards

The College Sport Wellington Sportspersons of the Year Awards were held on Sunday night. Congratulations to the following winners and finalists!

Premier Award – 2017 College Sportsperson of Year: Lewis Clareburt, swimming

WELTEC Team of the Year: Scots College Premier Tennis Team

Individual code winners:

Cycling – Boston Bright
Floorball – Matthew Bertschinger
Swimming – Lewis Clareburt


Angus Hazelton – Handball
Cameron Sisson – Underwater hockey
Josh Mallet – Rowing
Josh Snowden-Poole – Tennis

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Wellington 6243
New Zealand