Scots College Executive Leadership
 
 

Executive Leadership

 

Graeme Yule


Mr Graeme Yule

Headmaster
Phone +64 4 388 0861
email yuleg@scotscollege.school.nz

Matt Allen


Mr Matt Allen

Principal, Middle School
Phone +64 4 388 0850 loc 856
email allenm@scotscollege.school.nz

Christian_Zachariassen


Mr Christian Zachariassen

Principal, Senior School
Phone +64 4 388 0871
email zachariassenc@scotscollege.school.nz




Mr Mike Hansen
Principal, Prep School
Phone +64 4 380 7651
email hansenm@scotscollege.school.nz


Mike Ritchie


Mr Mike Ritchie

Chief Financial Officer
Phone +64 4 380 7661
email ritchiem@scotscollege.school.nz

Claire Honton


Ms Claire Hinton

Human Resources Manager
Phone +64 4 388 0854
email hintonc@scotscollege.school.nz

Cornel Fuhri


Ms Cornel Fuhri

Director – ICT and Learning
Phone +64 4 388 0858
email fuhric@scotscollege.school.nz

Our Location

Scots College
1 Monorgan Road
Strathmore Park
Wellington 6022
New Zealand
Scots College
PO Box 15064
Miramar
Wellington 6243
New Zealand
X